Introduction, explanation and more

So, here it is, finally got around to, at least, creating this site, here I’ll post short stories that I write, possibly some poems and other stuff if I feel like they would fit here. I’ll try to keep it updated as much as possible, but it may be hard sometimes, depending on how much I’m writing, and how much creativity I have then.

English is not may main language, but still, it’s the language I’ll use when posting here.

Any suggestions, comments or anything else are welcomed!

I’m currently working on what will be the first story I post here, so it might be up later today, or tomorrow.

Also, unless you happen to find the exact same thing someplace else, everything here was written by me (unless at some point people think they want to share some stuff in which case they will be properly credited). I’ll get around to adding copyright and possibly a CC license later, but for the most part, you can use whatever’s in here, just make sure to link here and credit me, thanks!

And that’s it, I’ve been thinking about this for a while, it’s been something I wanted to do since I began writing stuff, and as long as 1 person likes this I’ll be satisfied possibly for the rest of my life.

 

You must be logged in to post a comment.

